Never Thirst Again (Springtime Refreshing)

Happy Monday Friends!

Here’s your #hopenote for the week:

“Whoever drinks of this water will thirst again, but whoever drinks of the water that I shall give him will never thirst [for meaning or significance]. But the water that I shall give him will become in him a fountain of water springing up into everlasting life.” John 4:13-14

“Give me this water, that I may not thirst”

I expect breakthrough and great things happening for you and your family this month.
May you experience a renewed sense of peace, purpose and a fresh move of God’s Spirit to replenish all that has been lost. Send me a note to share your testimony or prayer request. Make it a great week!

Let’s stay connected. Get the latest news and updates here on my website: about.me/cheryllynne.

Leave a Reply

