Happy New Year!

Happy New Year Friends!

Here’s your #hopenote for the week:

“Let your eyes look straight ahead; fix your gaze directly before you.”
Proverbs 4:25

“Brothers and sisters, I do not consider myself yet to have taken hold of it. But one thing I do: forgetting what is behind and straining toward what is ahead…” Philippians 3:13

“May the favor of the Lord our God rest upon us; establish the works of our hands for us-yes, establish the work of our hands.” Psalm 90:17

#HappyNewYear #2016

My prayer is that you would leave 2015 behind and start 2016 with a fresh outlook on life, purpose and God’s best for your life! I look forward to all the great things God is going to do through you this year. Thanks for being a part of our HOPE Community and Family!

What do you want to achieve this year?
How can I help you with this goal?
How can I pray for you this week? Please comment below.
Blessings! – Cheryl Lynne

Follow me on Facebook. Check out additional resources here on my website: about.me/cheryllynne.

Leave a Reply

