Go For It! Make This a November to Remember

Happy Sunday!

Here’s your HOPE Note for the week:

“With your help I can advance against a troop; with my God I can scale a wall.”
2 Samuel 22:30

“No discipline seems pleasant at the time, but painful. Later on, however, it produces a harvest of righteousness and peace for those who have been trained by it.” Hebrews 12:11

“Immediately the boy’s father cried out and said, “I do believe; help my unbelief.”
Mark 9:24

Jesus told him, Don’t be afraid; just believe.” Mark 5:36

I prayed to the Lord, and He answered me.  He freed me from all my fears.”
Psalm 34:4

#November to #Remember 2

It’s No Excuses November! There’s no better time to move forward in pursuing your project or goals. You still have two months to make small, measurable steps towards progress. When faced with difficult tasks or fear, I build my confidence through God’s Word. Use the above scriptures or research those that personally speak to your heart.
You can do this!

Take Action
List ONE thing have you have put off due to fear/self-doubt/procrastination.

Imagine achieving or making progress towards that goal. What impact would that have on you, your loved ones?

What one step will you take this week towards your goal?

How can I agree in prayer with you? Post your request here on my FB page or in the comments below. Make it a great week! – Hope Coach Cheryl Lynne

P.S. If you’d like help in moving forward, check out my webinar series “PF3 Fall Breakthrough“. For private coaching, you can reach me on my website at the link below. Be sure to sign up for FREE daily inspirations, updates and additional resources: about.me/cheryllynne 

Leave a Reply

