Get Ready For Open Doors

Happy Sunday!
Here’s your HOPE note for the week:

“I know your deeds. See, I have placed before you an open door that no one can shut. I know that you have little strength, yet you have kept my word and have not denied my name.”  Revelation 3:8

“I will give him the key to the house of David–the highest position in the royal court. When he opens doors, no one will be able to close them; when he closes doors, no one will be able to open them.”  Isaiah 22:22

#OpenDoor 5

I know that you’ve been in a long battle, but things are turning around!
You’ve been faithful and God has great things in store for you. No one will be able to stop His blessings. No person will be able to take the credit. Look for your open doors! Amen.
How can I agree in prayer with you? Post your request here on my FB page or in the comments below. Make it a great week! – Hope Coach Cheryl Lynne

P.S. October is my birthday month, so I’ve got some special treats in store for you! Be sure to visit links to sign up for daily inspirations and additional resources: about.me/cheryllynne and here.

Leave a Reply

