A Life of Purpose

Happy Sunday!
Here’s your HOPE Note for today:

“Before I formed you in the womb I knew [and] approved of you [as My chosen instrument], and before you were born I separated and set you apart, consecrating you; [and] I appointed you as a prophet to the nations.”
Jeremiah 1:5 Amplified

life of #purpose #HOPEacademy 2

Reflection:
Are you living life ON purpose?
What steps have you taken to fulfill your God given purpose?
Still searching for purpose in life, work or ministry? Links for additional resources: about.me/cheryllynne and here.

How can I pray for you today? Post your request here on my FB page or in the comments below. Have a great week! – Hope Coach Cheryl Lynne

Leave a Reply

