Only Believe

All ThingsRPossible

Only Believe

Jesus said, “You said to Me, ‘If you can do anything?’ Why all things can be (are possible) to him who believes!” At once the father of the boy gave an eager piercing inarticulate cry with tears, and he said, “Lord I believe! Constantly help my weakness of faith.”
Mark 9:23-24 AMP

Scripture Reading:

Genesis 18:1-14

Reflection:

At this moment what in your life seems impossible?

 

If it were possible what would be different? What would possible look like?

 

Is anything too hard for the Lord?

 

Prayer for Today:

Lord, I admit – It’s too much for me to even entertain that you can turn this situation around. Thank you for reminding me that You are the Creator of all heaven and earth. You can do anything but fail. Help me to see this from your perspective and not through the eyes of human reasoning. Help my unbelief. I declare all things are possible through Christ. Amen.

 

Leave a Reply

