Get Ready!

I saw this wonderful post on FB and just wanted to share. This is especially for anyone that has been in a “long drought” or “wilderness season”and perhaps thought that God had forgotten about you. He’s only been rebuilding your foundation and preparing you and the hearts of those who are ready to receive the gifts He’s hidden and perfected in you!

You are now being released into His purpose for your life! Welcome to a new day 🙂

Esther 4:14  For if you keep silent at this time, relief and deliverance shall arise for the Jews from elsewhere, but you and your father’s house will perish. And who knows but that you have come to the kingdom for such a time as this and for this very occasion?

 

https://www.facebook.com/LonnieMackleyMinistry?fref=nf

“A Time of Miracles, Blessing, and Favor”

By Lonnie Mackley 29 April, 2014

My dear one, all of your life you have been preparing for something special; and because of that you were denied the normal things that other people receive easily. You have had to sit back and watch as “others may, but you may not”; and this has been a very difficult and humbling burden for you to bear. But now you have reached your place of fuller preparation for your calling; and things are about to shift in your favor in a big way. Now you will enter a season of miracles, blessing, and favor that will propel you into this last harvest with everything that you need to conquer in My Name.

You are about to step into the main calling that I created you for, and you will greatly enjoy what you do because you will truly feel, “in your element”. But just before I do this I will do a series of miracles that will help to restore and heal you in every way so that you can be ready. I am going to make you a walking, talking, billboard of My goodness and favor that all can see. I am also going to make your enemies your allies, and everywhere you turn My favor will rest upon you. So be encouraged this day that although you have received mostly bad in your life; now My goodness will rest upon you.

I would call you to be extra careful as you see these things unfold to stay very close to Me, and not to rush ahead just because it appears that you can. I would also call you to be very humble and kind to people, and to always remember where you were at back here. It is My hand that blesses you in order to reap this great last harvest, so use what I give you to win souls. You will face persecution because of My blessing as well, but you must remain loving and forgiving toward those who unfairly judge you. So get ready My love, because you’ve entered a time of miracles, blessing, and favor!

ISA 61:7 Instead of their shame my people will receive a double portion, and instead of disgrace they will rejoice in their inheritance; and so they will inherit a double portion in their land, and everlasting joy will be theirs.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

